Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
KCAFP - November Monthly Luncheon
11/14/2018
Location: Leawood, Kansas    Time: 12:00pm
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
2018 KCAFP Annual Conference
9/20/2018 » 9/21/2018
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
May 2018 Monthly Meeting
5/9/2018
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 12:00pm
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
April 2018 Monthly Meeting
4/25/2018
Time: 12:00pm
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 
KCAFP February Luncheon
2/14/2018
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 12-1pm
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
kcafp 2017 November meeting
11/15/2017
Location: Leawood, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
KCAFP 2017 Annual Conference
9/28/2017 » 9/29/2017
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 04:00pm
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
KCAFP May 2017 meeting
5/24/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
KCAFP April 2017 meeting
4/12/2017
Location: Leawood, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
KCAFP February 2017 meeting
2/8/2017
Location: Leawood, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

 
KCAFP January 2017 meeting
1/11/2017
Location: Kansas City, Missouri   
 

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

 
KCAFP December 2016 meeting
12/14/2016
Location: Leawood, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

 
KCAFP November 2016 meeting
11/9/2016
Location: Kansas City, Missouri   
 

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 
KCAFP 2016 Annual Conference
9/22/2016 » 9/23/2016
Location: Kansas City, Missouri   
 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

 
KCAFP May 2016 meeting
5/11/2016
Location: Kansas City, Missouri   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Member Login